Squad Goals Button Ilhan Omar Alexandria Ocasio Cortez Ayanna Pressley and Rashida Tlaib

The "Squad" as they are know is Alexandria Ocasio Cortez, Rashida Tlaib, Ilhan Omar and Ayanna Pressley.  These are four newly elected Congresswomen who have gained popularity for their progessive political positions and their refusal to back down in the face of a patriarchial and racist political system.

Our Buttons are:

  • Hand punched pins are 1,1.5 or 2.25 inches in diameter
  • Great addition to your jacket, backpack, bag, hat or button collection
  • Designed by River Wolfe of Buttons For the People
  • Ready to ship, great for gifting
  • Custom buttons available
  • If you would like this button as a magnet please choose the magnet option in the drop down menu

Ready to make a statement?

Buttons For The People is the way to go! 

Feminist. Political. Fun. Relevant. Made by Women.